Binniguenda
Directory
General Manager Gustavo Ficachigerencia@binniguendahuatulco.com.mx
Concierge Laura Morán concierge@binniguendahuatulco.com.mx
Reservations Patricia Sánchezreservaciones@binniguendahuatulco.com.mx
Sales Manager Alejandra Acevedoventas@binniguendahuatulco.com.mx
Sales Executive Carolina Solano ejecutivaventas@binniguendahuatulco.com.mx
Front Desk recepcion@binniguendahuatulco.com.mx
Front Desk Manager Sylvia Corante Garza dcuartos@binniguendahuatulco.com.mx
Groups & EventsAreli Perez de la Pazgruposyeventos@binniguendahuatulco.com.mx
Comptroller Rufino Fierrocontraloria@binniguendahuatulco.com.mx
Purchasing Department Filiberto Rosascompras@binniguendahuatulco.com.mx
Food and Beverages Jorge Briseño Pérezayb@binniguendahuatulco.com.mx
Human Resources Agustín Gonzálezrhumanos@binniguendahuatulco.com.mx
Contact us
Format Each detail of your stay is important to us. Send us your questions and comments through our format, and staff from the respective area will respond to you.

All the information you send us is treated with confidentiality. We thank you for choosing Binniguenda All Inclusive.
Name: Nombre es requerido. *
Email: Email es requerido.Email inválido. *
Phone: *
Topic:  
Message:  
   
Contact 01 (958) 583 2600
01 800 841 1622
reservaciones@binniguendahuatulco.com.mx
Ubicación: Click here
WhatsApp (958) 104 31 24
Blvd. Santa Cruz No. 201, Sector E
Santa Cruz Huatulco, Oaxaca, México.
C.P. 70989
Privacy Policies       |       Terms and Conditions      |       Job Bank